Fucking Pissed

Hi

I’m so fucking pissed today the realisation of being 16 not only doesn’t give you shit but takes away very small advantages of being 15. It’s finally sinking in that people don’t take me seriously think I’m worth less than them and think they’re smarter than me – big news you ain’t… I’m as smart as hell bitch.

Unfortunately it’s not jut the people you would think – like teachers people in the street shop keepers etc.- it’s also so my Dad and Step Mum who just rub me up the wrong way and I fucking hate it. That condescending, patronising, didactic tone and yes I know all those words basically mean the same thing in this context. I’ve seriously considered self harming just to get rid of this anger… I’m so angry I’m not even sure if that would help but don’t really care.

The government is fucked in the UK they say anyone can be a politician. But to do that you need a massive amount of people backing you as well as lots of money. None of which most people have. Why do you think almost everybody in the government is in the upper class (different to the US upper class, it’s only lords and what not in the upper class over here)… because it’s basically a capitalistic organisation who control the place so they can redeem tax benefits without getting arrested for it.

There is a great sociology paper that shows how the justice system is set up to show the working class they cannot do illegal things for financial benefit but just slaps the upper class on the wrist for doing it. You will get over double the time in prison for robbing a single house for a few hundred pounds than scamming millions.

Back to myself again I am working on asking out this girl who I have been talking to on FB for about a week now and am contemplating just going guns blazing and going for it or wait and get to know her better first. I keep pussying out. I’ve heard lots of people saying they waited for a while even months just talking before asking them out and that worked for them but I’ve also heard people saying they have talked to them for 2 days before they went out.

Proms coming up but I want to go on an actual date or two with this girl first.

Bye thanks for reading

Leave a Reply

